In this article, we will be showing you
1. Removing a shared member
When we delete any of the shared members from the shared membership, they will not be able to access that membership going forward to make any bookings
To remove a shared member, you can follow the below steps
Navigate to the customer profile, who purchased this membership using the universal search icon
Click on the 3 dots beside the membership name and select shared members
Click on the delete icon beside the name of the shared member and click on save changes
The shared member will be removed from the membership and will no longer be able to access this membership
How will removing a shared member reflect in their profile?
Customers online profile when they were a part of a shared membership:
Customers online profile when they are removed from the shared membership:
2. What happens if we delete a related contact who is part of the shared membership?
When we delete a related contact from a customer's profile, If they are added to a shared membership they will no longer be able to access the shared membership.
Shared membership in related contact profile before deleting the related contact:
Deleting the related contact:
How will the shared membership reflect in the customer profile?