By default courses & workshops are only visible to be purchased online until the course starts. Once the course starts the course will no longer be visible on the website or customer app for the customers to purchase

If you want the course to show up on the website and app for the customers to purchase even after the course has started you can enable the below setting

To enable the setting, navigate to Settings > Bookings > Courses

  • Under course visibility, you will see the below options

    • Hide course after the start date

    • Hide course after the end date

  • Check on the hide course after the end date

The setting will be automatically enabled and the customers will be able to see all the courses online till the last session of the course


Did this answer your question?