If a customer purchased a course and do not want to attend it, In this case, you can refund the invoice and cancel the course bookings of the customer

If we cancel a booking from any one of the course instance, the customer will be cancelled from all the instances of that course

To cancel a course booking you can follow the below steps:

  • Once a customer purchases a course, You will be able to see all the instances of that course in the customer profile > Bookings > Upcoming

  • You will be able to cancel a course booking from the customer profile or from the course instance

  • To cancel click on the cancel option beside the course booking, You will see an alert which says the customer will be removed from all course bookings, Click on yes, confirm

👉 Cancelling from a customer profile:

👉 Cancelling from course instance:

  • The customer will be cancelled from all the course instances


Related Article:

How to refund a payment


Did this answer your question?