Waitlist cancellation status

When a customer adds themselves to the waitlist of a class and if they cancel their waitlist or if the spot does not become available, then the status of this class in the customer profile shows up as a waitlist cancellation

ℹī¸ For a waitlist cancellation, a cancellation penalty will not be applied

👉 Customers waitlisted for a class:

👉 Waitlist cancellation from CRM:

👉 Customer status in CRM:

👉 Waitlist cancellation status on the website:

👉 Waitlist cancellation and status in customer app:


Did this answer your question?